South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide



South Australian National Parks Unit

NPWSSA Eyre and Far West

Information on this station was last updated on Monday, April 25, 2022

Comments On Station Name change from DEWNR Eyre Peninsula, June 2021

Station Information
Although funded separately, The National Parks and Wildlife Service units operate as part of the SA Country Fire Service command structure.

Contact Information
Google References  title=
Physical Location tba, Port Lincoln SA
Phone Numbers In an EMERGENCY Triple Zero - 000
Station When Manned (08) 8688 3111
Postal Address tba,
tba SA 5000

How To Join
Training Occurs
Advice to Recruits Must be an employee of NPWSSA. Vacancies for seasonal firefighters advertises as required.
Advice to Cadets

Vehicles & Appliances

Emergency Response Information
Response Types :
Specialist Equipment :
Response Area Includes :
Communications :

Post Codes
In Response Area
Towns, Suburbs & Localities In Response Area

Update Station Details