South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide

 
Site News

Current News

34 for Bowhill
Friday, June 18, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Crystal Brook
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Mount Pleasant
Thursday, June 3, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Concordia
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Bordertown
Monday, May 31, 2021
Submitted By Pip
Welcome Middleback!
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Milang
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Submitted By Pip
Command Car for Kangaroo Island Group
Friday, May 28, 2021
Submitted By Pip
34 for Mt Benson
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Yongala
Monday, May 24, 2021
Submitted By Pip
Tree down, Mt Barker - Photos available
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Submitted By Pip
Grass fire - Basket Range - Photos available
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Submitted By Pip
34 for Pleasant Park
Friday, May 21, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Truro
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Gladstone
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New Car 2 for Glbert Group
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Watervale
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Mundulla
Monday, May 17, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Auburn
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Submitted By Pip
BA exercise, Uraidla - Photos available
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Stansbury
Friday, May 7, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Langhorne Creek
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Glossop
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Submitted By Pip
Sampson Flat Bushfire book
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Submitted By Ashes
View the news archive