South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide


Site News
Return to News Archive

Angaston Group name change
Submitted On Thursday, October 21, 2010
Submitted By Pip

The Angaston CFS Group has changed its name to Northern Barossa Group.

The Group consists of four brigades - Angaston, Nuriootpa, Tanunda and Truro, and is based at the Angaston fire station.

The change took effect in September 2010

Return to Top of Page