South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide


South Australian National Parks Unit

Far West District

Information on this station was last updated on Monday, April 15, 2019

Station Information
Region : Eyre Peninsula Region (NPWSA)
Although funded separately, The Department of Environment, Water and Natural Resources units operate as part of the SA Country Fire Service command structure.

Contact Information
Physical Location 50B McKenzie Street, Ceduna SA
Phone Numbers In an EMERGENCY Triple Zero - 000
Station When Manned (08) 8625 3144
Fax (08) 8625 3123
Postal Address 50B McKenzie Stret,
Ceduna SA 5690

How To Join
Training Occurs
Advice to Recruits Must be an employee of DEW
Advice to Cadets

Vehicles & Appliances

Emergency Response Information
Response Types :
Specialist Equipment :
Response Area Includes :
Communications :

Post Codes
In Response Area
Towns, Suburbs & Localities In Response Area

Update Station Details