South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide

 
Site News

Current News

34 for Marla
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Submitted By Pip
New Station for Rockleigh
Monday, January 8, 2018
Submitted By Pip
Structure fire, Murray Bridge - photos
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Submitted By Pip
New 14 for Kersbrook
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Hamley Bridge
Monday, December 11, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Coober Pedy
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Submitted By Pip
BA Course, STC - photos now available
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Port Wakefield
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Lameroo
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Paringa
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Mannum
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Clarendon
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Warooka
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Submitted By Pip
View the news archive