South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide

 
Site News

Current News

New BW11 for Mawson Group
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New BW11 for Swanport Group
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New BW11 for Para Group
Monday, November 25, 2019
Submitted By Pip
34 for Brooker
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Burnside
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34P for Salisbury
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Submitted By Pip
14 for Pip-Kalka
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Submitted By Pip
Call out stats - 2018-19 now available
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Submitted By Pip
Introducing the Betteridge / Jarman Collection
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 44 for Spalding
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Submitted By Pip
Lyndoch Community Demonstration - Photos
Monday, October 21, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New Command Car for Spencer Group
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 44 for Forreston
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 44 for Lochiel
Friday, October 11, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New Hazmat for Nuriootpa
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Submitted By Pip
View the news archive