South Australian Country Fire Service Promotions Unit

Raising awareness of the roles, training and activities of CFS Volunteers state-wide

 
Site News

Current News

New Station for Western Districts
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Submitted By Pip
Region 3 Field Day - Photos now available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 44 for STC
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Submitted By Pip
34P for Kimba
Monday, August 12, 2019
Submitted By Pip
34 for Yallunda Flat
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Springton
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Eden Valley
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Kadina
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New Hazmat for Naracoorte
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New Hazmat for Murray Bridge
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Sheaoak Log
Monday, July 1, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Callington
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New Station for Woolumbool
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New 34 for Tumby Bay
Monday, June 24, 2019
Submitted By Pip
New Hazmat for Lincoln
Monday, June 24, 2019
Submitted By Pip
View the news archive